Why not discover non-alcoholic "wines" ?

Pierre Zéro is a complete range of non-alcoholic "wines", an elegant product line designed for consumers looking for something new. For your apéritifs with friends and your parties, Pierre Zéro will accompany you with non-alcoholic breverage, not only white and rose, but also very aromatic non-alcoholic red. The range is also topped off with two sparkling "wines", full of fine, light bubbles, both non-alcoholic for unlimited pleasure.

DISCOVER THE BENEFITS

You enjoy wine for its qualities and the cultural values it conveys? With Pierre Zéro non-alcoholic "wines", the terroir, men and traditions are always respected. The beneficial effects and properties are also respected but here, the pleasure is unlimited.

Learn more

PIERRE ZÉRO RANGE

You enjoy wine for its qualities and the cultural values it conveys? With Pierre Zéro, the terroir, men and traditions are always respected. The beneficial effects and properties are also respected but here, the pleasure is unlimited. Why not discover the new, fashionable Pierre Zéro non-alcoholic "wine" range?

Learn more

E-SHOP

You wish to try this new alternative to sodas and alcoholic beverages?
Whether it’s simple curiosity or the desire to adopt this new concept, you can order the new Pierre Zéro range in just a few clicks.

Learn more

VENEZ DÉCOUVIR NOTRE GAMME DE BOISSONS SANS ALCOOL

Pierre Zéro est une gamme complète de boissons à base de vins désalcoolisés, ligne élégante conçue pour celles et ceux en quête de nouveauté. Apéritifs entre amis, soirées en toute simplicité, Pierre Zéro vous accompagne avec des boissons sans alcool blanc mais aussi des rosés sans alcool et des rouges très aromatiques sans alcool. La gamme se complète également avec des bulles légères pleines d’effervescence, le tout sans alcool pour un plaisir sans limites.

DÉCOUVREZ LES BIENFAITS

Vous appréciez le vin pour ses vertus, les valeurs culturelles qu’il véhicule. Le respect du terroir, des hommes, et des traditions sont avec Pierre Zéro maintenus. Les bienfaits et propriétés sont respectés mais le plaisir est cette fois sans limites.

En savoir plus

LA GAMME PIERRE ZÉRO

Vous aimez rencontrer les vôtres, partagez de bons moments ? Vous ne pouvez ou ne souhaitez consommer des boissons alcoolisées, une alternative au goût unique s’offre à vous. Venez découvrir la nouvelle gamme tendance Pierre Zéro.

En savoir plus

LA BOUTIQUE

Vous souhaitez essayer cette nouvelle alternative aux sodas et boissons alcoolisées ? Simple curiosité, envie d’adopter ce concept, en quelques clics, vous pouvez commander la nouvelle ligne Pierre Zéro.

En savoir plus